Baba’s Last Blessing To His Devotees – Sathya Sai Memories

from a friend:

“Baba’s ‘death’ is beginning to hit me now. Today on indian tv they showed a photo of Baba putting up both His palms in “Namaste”, on March 25, His last day of darshan in SK Hall.  I remember Him putting his hands together like that, when I was there that last March Week.  I was shocked at seeing Him offer namaste  to us all. I forgot about it for the weeks He was in the hospital. Today, when i remembered it, i realised it was the magnificently casual Baba saying ‘Goodbye’. I didn’t understand it then, but I  do today. It brings tears to my eyes. My only friend in the Cosmos had tried to tell me that He was going away for good and that was it !!!!”

Sai ram

for all the devotees who are feeling the loss of Baba, here is a last blessing photo for you to keep close to your heart

Om Lokah Samastah Sukhino Bhavantu.