Rainbow Photos- More Sathya Sai Memories…

The Master – Sai Baba

Those Guru Purnima Rainbow Photos Again!

***********************************


♥♥♥♥♥♥♥It is said that on the other side of the rainbow there’s gold. That I do not know! But I know on the other side of that computer there is a person who is worth gold! Glue it on the wall of those you respect or love. \(^_^)/ You know that I love you all, & praise God you are in my life today.

….

This is my wish for you: Comfort on difficult days, smiles when sadness intrudes, rainbows to follow the clouds,sunsets to warm your hearts, beauty for your eyes to see, friendships to brighten your being, faith so that you can believe, confidence for when you doubt, courage to know yourself, patience to accept the truth, love to complete your life. –Remember, Sai Baba’s words. All that happens is passing clouds…