Precious One – Inspirational Quotations

alley girl in Puttaparthi. photo taken this summer.. March 2012.

This little girl really touched my heart on my visit to Puttparthi this year.. I have several photos of her, and each time I look at them, I see such sadness. I can only guess at what she might be thinking and this comes to mind.. “But I, being poor, have only my dreams; I have spread my dreams under your feet; Tread softly because you tread on my dreams.”   

.

‎(¯`♥´¯) .♥.•* ((( ♥ )))

“The flower of love can blossom in every heart, you need not go in search of the Lord anywhere. There is a small fire emanating from charcoal, which is burning. Charcoal is covered with ash. The ash covers the fire. The Lord resides in your heart, through the power of maya. He is kept out of our vision. If this maya can be removed, then you can get all bliss which ends all sorrows. – Sathya Sai Baba