“Swami Gayatri” – More Sathya Sai Memories

.

This mantra was one of the very first uploads onto my blog. At the time, Deva Premal was not well known. Since that time, she has become a major public figure. With her partner Mitten, they travel the world chanting mantras to bring about World peace. I have many of their youtubes on back posts, including other Hindu mantras, and Buddhist ones too, such as the Green Tara.

Sai Ram

.

(¯`♥´¯) .♥.*¨`*♫.
´*.¸.´♥`Namaste! :) *.¸.*♥ ॐ
The Power of ♥ metta ♥♥ ƸӜƷ ♥

.

the photos I am presenting on the blog and on FB are not my own. They are very old photos uploaded time and time over.. I have taken them, retouched the colours and in this case, I have desaturated them.  I have also created the tones and hues, to give them a faded look, as if hidden by a thin veil, as indeed Swami is from us today. They are  framed  to give an artistic effect. This is not an easy task! – but fun.